NTS Jobs 2017

NTS Jobs 2017 in Pakistan Apply Online Latest

National Testing  Service  abbreviated as NTS . NTS is one of Pakistan leading Testing  Agency which conducts Tests for  different Jobs in Government & Private Sector organizations. Besides this NTS also conducts various test for admission in various universities (NAT, GAT etc) . Applying Procedure for NTS Jobs is quite Simple. First of all Download NTS Application Form  & Deposit Slip for official  NTS website www.nts.org.pk. After that Deposit Test Fee (as mentioned on the NTS Application Form) in any online HBL, ABL, MCB or Meezan bank branch. After that send duly filled Form + Deposit slip to National Testing Service , NTS Headquarter 1-E Street 46 Sector I-8/2 Islamabad. NTS shortlists eligible candidates and then conducts a written MCQ's type Test.  Within some days NTS announces results for tests which then organization uses as criteria for recruitment.

All  NTS Latest Jobs / Career Opportunities are collected for Leading Newspapers of Pakistan like Jang, Dawn, The News, Express etc. These Jobs are for Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi, Multan, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Quetta  & others. Different Government & Private  Companies for Punjab , SIndh, KPK, Balochistan, Azad Jammu Kashmir, Gilgit Baltistan & FATA uses Services. Popular Jobs are Educators, banks, Health Department, Government etc.We will guide you all details , eligibility criteria, Last Date to Apply for NTS Jobs, How to Apply for NTS Jobs , Age limit, Educational Qualification, Advertised Posts/ Vacancies etc. Here we have enlisted all NTS Jobs in Pakistan on single page for our visitors convenience.

NTS Jobs 2017

All jobs in this category are given below:-

Job Title Date Newspaper
24-03-2017 Friday Not in Newspaper
22-03-2017 Wednesday Express
14-03-2017 Tuesday Jang
12-03-2017 Sunday Nawa-e-waqt
12-03-2017 Sunday Mashriq
12-03-2017 Sunday Express
11-03-2017 Saturday Jang
05-03-2017 Sunday Jang
05-03-2017 Sunday Jang
26-02-2017 Sunday The News
26-02-2017 Sunday Jang
26-02-2017 Sunday Jang
25-02-2017 Saturday Mashriq
24-02-2017 Friday Express
19-02-2017 Sunday The Nation
18-02-2017 Saturday Jang
17-02-2017 Friday Nawa-e-waqt
15-02-2017 Wednesday Dawn
15-02-2017 Wednesday Jang
12-02-2017 Sunday Jang
Page 1 of 10

Most Viewed Jobs 2017