Police Jobs 2017

Police Jobs in Pakistan 2016 Apply Punjab Sindh KPK ICT Police

 We provide complete information about, how to join Punjab Police, KPK Police, Sindh and Balochistan Police in 2016 as, ASI (Assistant Sub Inspector), SI (Sub Inspector), DSP (Deputy Superintendent of Police) and Constable. In addition we also update here complete information about latest motorway police Jobs 2016. Capital territory Islamabad Police recruitment would also be notified. All those individuals (males, females) who have Pakistani citizenship and domicile are welcome to apply for Police Department Jobs. Www.punjabpolice.gov.pk. Intermediate (F.A, F.Sc), Bachelors, Graduation (B.A, B.Sc) is minimum qualification for Joining Pakistan Police department.

Join Pakistan Police Jobs 2016 in Punjab, Motorway, KPK & Sindh

Police Jobs 2017

All jobs in this category are given below:-

Job Title Date Newspaper
19-03-2017 Sunday Express
19-03-2017 Sunday Jang
10-03-2017 Friday Express
10-03-2017 Friday Dunya
09-03-2017 Thursday Nawa-e-waqt
08-03-2017 Wednesday Dunya
08-03-2017 Wednesday Dunya
08-03-2017 Wednesday Dunya
07-03-2017 Tuesday Express
17-02-2017 Friday Nawa-e-waqt
16-02-2017 Thursday Mashriq
15-02-2017 Wednesday Dawn
05-02-2017 Sunday Express
05-02-2017 Sunday Express
05-02-2017 Sunday Jang
04-02-2017 Saturday Dawn
29-01-2017 Sunday Nawa-e-waqt
29-01-2017 Sunday Nawa-e-waqt
25-01-2017 Wednesday Express
22-01-2017 Sunday The News
Page 1 of 14

Most Viewed Jobs 2017