WAPDA Jobs 2017

WAPDA Jobs 2017 in Pakistan Advertisement www.wapda.gov.pk 

Here you will be able to view and apply WAPDA Jobs 2017 (Water & Power Development Authority Pakistan). Subsidiary and Supply companies of WAPDA Pakistan are including GEPCO, MEPCO, PESCO, HESCO, FESCO, LESCO, NTDCL, IESCO, SEPCO and PEPCO. WAPDA Jobs usually comes either through NTS or by official authority itself. We will guide you al about Wapda recruitment schedule/program, Application Form download, eligibility criteria (age, qualification, experience).
 
WAPDA announces Jobs in different trades and for different positions like Lineman, Inspector, Meter Reader, Computer Operator, Date Entry Operator, Mechanic, Driver, Machinist, Mechanic, Forman, Helper, Clerk, UDC, LDC, Line Superintendent, SDO, Assistant Manager, Constable, ASI, Sub Inspector, Valve Man, Telephone Operator and AC Mechanic.
 
Jobs in WAPDA 2017  Latest Apply Now 

WAPDA Jobs 2017

All jobs in this category are given below:-

Job Title Date Newspaper
16-02-2017 Thursday Jang
12-02-2017 Sunday Jang
11-02-2017 Saturday Express
11-02-2017 Saturday Express
29-01-2017 Sunday Dawn
28-01-2017 Saturday Dawn
11-01-2017 Wednesday Jang
07-01-2017 Saturday The News
30-12-2016 Friday Dunya
25-12-2016 Sunday Mashriq
14-12-2016 Wednesday Dawn
04-12-2016 Sunday Jang
30-11-2016 Wednesday Nawa-e-waqt
29-11-2016 Tuesday Nawa-e-waqt
27-11-2016 Sunday Jang
20-11-2016 Sunday Mashriq
27-10-2016 Thursday Express
26-10-2016 Wednesday Jang
09-10-2016 Sunday Jang
06-10-2016 Thursday Jang
Page 1 of 6

Most Viewed Jobs 2017